Sustaining Fellows

The primary source of revenue for the College is fellowship dues. Sustaining Fellows provide the College with additional funds to deliver the level of programs and services the Fellows are looking for and to enhance our leadership in the many areas of law practice management. Following is the list of Fellows who have provided additional funds in the form of Sustaining Fellow contributions.

We thank all of you who are and continue to be Sustaining Fellows. Your foresight and dedication to the ongoing mission of the College through your generous gift is greatly appreciated.


Maggie Callicrate
Patrick Fuller
Jordan Furlong
Bill Garcia
Terri Pepper Gavulic
John C. Hanley
Nancy Byerly Jones
Catherine Monte
Steve Nelson
Stephen (Pete) Peterson
Jeff Schwarz
Jae Um
Teresa Walker