InnovAction Awards Presented

Congratulations to three organizations that received COLPM's InnovAction Award at a special luncheon held in conjunction with the 2022 Futures Conference in Boston on October 7. [read more]

Diversity Lab




Fox Rothschild




Suffolk University





November Futures Forum Sessions

  • Click here for the November 1 Data Driven Insights recording and here for session faculty details; and
  • Click here for the session description and to pre-register for the Legal Operations session on November 30 at 3:00 p.m. Central Time and here for session faculty details. 

In Memoriam

The College Fellows In Memoriam pages capture College Fellows' personal memories of their friends and colleagues, and remembrances of their contributions to the profession. If you would like to contribute a message or memory to the In Memoriam pages, please email the College Administrator


Wendy Lee Werner, 1952-2022



Mike O'Horo, February 27, 2022