Past Presidents

The College extends special thanks to this outstanding group of dedicated volunteers for sharing their gifts of time, talent and  leadership: 

1994-1996 Richard Reed
1997-1998 Robert Greene
1999-2000 Lowell Rothschild
2001-2003 Chuck Coulter
2004-2007 Merrilyn Tarlton
2008 Simon Chester
2009-2010 Ed Flitton
2011-2012 Bill Gibson 
2013-2014 Ron Staudt
2015-2016 Maggie Callicrate
2017-2018 Bill Migneron